New website coming soon, for more details contact 02920 334974

Members A-Z List


 
A
Welsh Federation of Coarse Anglershttp://www.welshfederationofcoarseanglers2009.co.uk
Welsh Federation of Sea Anglershttp://www.wfsa.org.uk
Welsh Salmon & Trout Angling Associationhttp://www.wstaa.org
Angling Cymruhttp://www.anglingcymru.org.uk
Welsh Archery Associationhttp://www.welsharcheryassociation.com
Welsh Athleticshttp://www.welshathletics.org
 
B
Badminton Waleshttp://www.badmintonwales.net
Welsh Baseball Unionwww.welshbaseball.co.uk
Basketball Waleshttp://www.basketballwales.com
Welsh Bowls Federationhttp://www.welshbowlsfederation.org.uk
Welsh Indoor Bowls Associationhttp://www.welshindoorbowls.com
Welsh Short Mat Bowls Associationhttp://www.wsmba.org
Welsh Amateur Boxing Associationhttp://www.welshboxingassociation.org
 
C
Canoe Waleshttp://www.canoewales.com
Cambrian Caving Councilhttp://www.cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk
Cricket Waleshttp://www.cricketwales.org.uk
Welsh Cricket Associationhttp://www.welshcricket.org
Welsh Crown Green Bowling Associationhttp://www.wcgba.com
Welsh Curling Associationhttp://www.welshcurling.org.uk
Welsh Cyclinghttp://www.welshcycling.co.uk
 
D
DanceSport Waleshttp://www.dancesportwales.org
Disability Sports Waleshttp://www.disabilitysportwales.org
 
E
British Equestrian Federationhttp://www.bef.co.uk
 
F
Welsh Fencinghttp://www.welshfencing.org
Fitness Waleshttp://www.fitnesswales.co.uk
Football Association of Waleshttp://www.faw.org.uk
Welsh Football Trusthttp://www.welshfootballtrust.org.uk
Welsh Free Flight Federationhttp://www.wfff.co.uk
 
G
Golf Development Waleshttp://www.golfdevelopmentwales.org
Golf Union of Waleshttp://www.golfunionwales.org
Welsh Gymnasticshttp://www.welshgymnastics.org
 
H
Hockey Waleshttp://www.hockeywales.org.uk
British Horse Society Cymruhttp://www.bhscymru.co.uk
 
I
IceSkate Waleshttp://www.iceskating.org.uk/
 
J
Welsh Judo Associationhttp://www.welshjudo.com
 
K
Welsh Karate Governing Bodyhttp://www.welshkarate.org.uk
Welsh Korfball Associationhttp://www.welshkorfball.org
 
L
Welsh Lacrosse Associationhttp://www.waleslacrosse.co.uk
 
M
Welsh Association of Motor Clubshttp://www.wamcweb.com
Welsh Motor Cycle FederationN/A
Mountain Training Cymruhttp://www.mountain-training.org/
British Mountaineering Councilhttp://www.thebmc.co.uk
 
N
Welsh Netballhttp://www.welshnetball.co.uk
 
O
Welsh Orienteering Associationhttp://www.welshorienteering.org.uk
Association of Heads of Outdoor Education Centreshttp://www.ahoec.org
 
P
Welsh Pool Associationhttp://www.wpa8ball.co.uk
 
Q
Welsh Quoiting Boardhttp://www.ukquoits.org/
 
R
Ramblers Cymruhttp://www.ramblers.org.uk/
Welsh Rifle Associationhttp://www.welshra.co.uk
Welsh Rowinghttp://www.welshrowing.com
Wales Rugby Leaguehttp://www.walesrugbyleague.co.uk
Welsh Womens Rugby UnionN/A
Welsh Rugby Unionhttp://www.wru.co.uk
 
S
Welsh Target Shooting Federationhttp://www.wtsf.org.uk
Welsh Billiards & Snooker Associationhttp://www.welshsnooker.com
Snowsport Cymru / Waleshttp://www.snowsportwales.net
Squash Waleshttp://www.squashwales.co.uk
Welsh Association of Sub Aqua Clubshttp://www.wasac.co.uk
Surf Lifesaving Association of Waleshttp://www.slsawales.org.uk
Welsh Surfing Federationhttp://www.welshsurfingfederation.org.uk
Swim Waleshttp://www.welshasa.co.uk
 
T
Table Tennis Association of Waleshttp://www.ttaw.co.uk
Ten Pin Bowling Association of Waleshttp://www.tbaw.org.uk
Tennis Waleshttp://www.lta.org.uk/
Wales Touch Associationhttp://www.walestouch.co.uk
Welsh Association for Sports Injury Manahttp://www.wasimnew.webs.com
Welsh Triathlonhttp://www.welshtriathlon.org
Welsh Tug of War Associationhttp://www.tugofwarwales.co.uk
 
V
Volleyball Waleshttp://www.volleyballwales.org
 
W
Welsh Water Ski AssociationN/A
Wales Weightlifting Federationhttp://www.wales-weightlifting.webs.com
Welsh Wrestling Associationhttp://www.britishwrestling.org/
WSA - Welsh GovernmentN/A
WSA - Local GovernmentN/A
WSA - Educational OrganizationsN/A
WSA - StaffN/A
 
Y
Welsh Yachting Associationhttp://www.welshsailing.org
Privacy Policy

Site designed and
produced by
Web Design Cardiff
VSI-Thinking